3rd District
Land of the Vikings Board Rolf Ekloff Leadership Coordinator Kenneth Johnson Publicity Director Mary Andersen International Headquarters Charitable Trust Financial Administrator (appointed by the... Tubfrim Chairman (appointed by the president) Richard Olsen 3/D Auditors   (appointed by the president) Verlin Morton Peter... Sports/Recreational Director Phil Nelson Youth Director Evelyn Karpack Cultural Director Karen Doty Counselor Louis Olsen, MD Treasurer John Gregg Secretary Marci Larson Vice President Gail Ekloff President Ralph Peterson